The former President Director Mr. Tadaaki Aman has finished his 5 years assignment at PT. Jaya Obayashi effective as of June 27th, 2016. The new successor Mr. Koichiro Minami has had his inauguration along with the Annual shareholder meeting which be held on 26 May 2016 at Gedung Jaya. Beside, Mr. Maha Pramana Surbakti has also occupied as the new Vice President Director of PT. Jaya Obayashi.